2020 Board of Directors Election

Members of NCBA CLUSA’s Board of Directors at last year’s Co-op IMPACT Conference.

NCBA CLUSA is pleased to announce the candidates running to fill five seats on the 2020 Board of Directors: Cornelius Blanding, Juan Fernandez, Alex Green, Anya Irons, Esteban Kelly, Emma Lindberg and Karen Zimbelman.

This year’s online election will open on March 11 and close on April 22; during this period, NCBA CLUSA members in good standing will be able to cast their votes. Your participation helps us set the strategic vision for the organization, ensuring that NCBA CLUSA remains a dynamic voice in the cooperative space.

Election results will be announced at NCBA CLUSA’s Annual Business Meeting on May 5, 2020 in Washington, DC.

Click on the candidate profiles below to read their bios and candidate statements.