Missed the 2017 Cooperative Hall of Fame? Videos and Photos are Now Available Online!


Thank you to everyone who attended the 2017 Cooperative Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Reception. The Cooperative Development Foundation (CDF) staff and supporters were honored by your presence and inspired by your stories. For those who were unable to attend, photos and videos from the event are now available online.

Our congratulations to the 2017 inductees: John Johnson, Rita Haynes, Carol and John Zippert, and Richard Larochelle. Thank you for your leadership, courage, and commitment to cooperatives.

Watch the Inductee Videos

Watch the videos on Youtube that were shown during the ceremony honoring the life and accomplishments of each inductee.

View Event Photos

Photos from the Cooperative Issues Forum and 2017 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony are now available on CDF’s Facebook page. Be sure to like and follow CDF for updates on events and cooperative development initiatives.

Share This Post

We hope you enjoyed this article. If you did, we would love it if you would share it to your social networks!